You do not have oil
You do not have oil

but you have data

AboutAJIME

AJIME is inspired by "HaJime", a Japanese term that refers to the beginning of a competition. Based on this concept, AJIME offers a range of services based on senior consultants and Data Science (Big Data) experts to support its customers in a continuous improvement process of their activities and advise them in the fields of Business Intelligence (BI) and operational intelligence. AJIME COMMITS to decision-makers by transforming their data into relevant information that provides valuable AID for decision-making (Decision Support System)

Services

Consulting

AJIME makes its expertise available and transforms its customers' data into relevant decision support information.

Industrialization

AJIME develops a pilot to prepare the industrialization of the data analysis solution (Data Analytics / Machine Learning), then ensures its implementation in production. AJIME supports its clients in the transfer of skills and in the evolution of the solution to address new business issues.

Use Case / Protyping

AJIME offers an "Agile" approach with a progressive enhancement of the data analysis scope, depending on the business problems addressed. The aim is to enable decision-makers to identify priority topics offering ROI opportunities (Quick wins) and to choose the relevant metrics (KPI) and the ergonomics of the associated dashboards (DevOps).

Monitoring

AJIME deploys its LYD (Learn from Your Data) services in SaaS mode. This operating mode offers real-time or near-real-time monitoring capabilities and ensures the relevance of the information.

Skills

Data Science Training
(Specialized Master Supélec & Sales Forces)

Skills
Operational Intelligence
Business intelligence (BI)

Skills
Data Analytics (Splunk)
Predictive Analysis
Machine Learning

Advice for Decision Makers
(DIS/CTO/CDO)

Internet of Things Monitoring
(IoT)

Digital Innovation
Virtual Reality & Data Science

Partners

Zango

Company specialized in the development of Big Data projects, portals (Liferay) and mobile applications. Its founder Eric Coquelin is associated with AJIME's adventure by bringing his know-how and that of his teams, to the realization of Big Data projects.

Société spécialisée dans le développement des projets Big Data, de portails (Liferay) et d’applications mobiles. Son fondateur Eric Coquelin est associé à l’aventure de AJIME en apportant son savoir-faire et celui de ses équipes dans la réalisation des projets Big Data.

R2D2 smart & fun

R2D2 smart & fun is a company specialized in digital services, in digital transformation and in mobility

R2D2 smart & fun est une ESN spécialisée dans la transformation numérique et la mobilité

Adista

Hosted Services Operator - Splunk Partner

Opérateur de Services Hébergés – Partenaire Splunk

Success story

Agile approach

Agile approach

AJIME assisted a major player in the aeronautics sector in its transformation plan to implement its cyber and organizational security strategy. AJIME has adopted an agile approach and has developed a prototype for its client's support engineering.
Learn from Your Data

Learn from Your Data

AJIME and its LYD offer assist a major player in the defence sector in its continuous improvement approach to guarantee the maintenance of service performance and meet contractual requirements.
Data Sanity Check

Data Sanity Check

AJIME has collaborated with a sports federation to develop a digital observatory of sports practice. AJIME experts have secured the licensing process through the use of Big Data technologies for Data Sanity Check activities.
Quick Wins

Quick Wins

AJIME is working on the continuous improvement of the after-sales service of a telecom operator. Various prototypes have been designed, allowing the company to produce Quick Wins.

They trusted us

  • Sii
  • Alten
  • FF Judo
  • TDF
  • Thales
  • Daher
  • Bouygues Télécom

Contact

SEND A MESSAGE USING THE FORM BELOW!

Vous n’avez pas de pétrole
Vous n’avez pas de pétrole

mais vous avez des données

A propos deAJIME

AJIME est inspiré de « hajime », terme japonais qui renvoie au début d’une compétition. S’appuyant sur ce concept, AJIME propose une palette de services s’appuyant sur des consultants séniors et des experts de la Data Science (Big Data) pour accompagner ses clients dans une démarche d’amélioration continue de leurs activités et les conseiller dans les domaines de la Business Intelligence (BI) et de l’intelligence opérationnelle. AJIME S’ENGAGE auprès des décideurs en transformant leurs données en des informations pertinentes qui apportent une AIDE précieuse pour la prise de décision (Système Décisionnel).

Services

Conseil

AJIME met à disposition son expertise et transforme les données de ses clients en informations pertinentes d’aide à la décision.

Industrialisation

AJIME développe un pilote afin de préparer l'industrialisation de la solution d'analyse des données (Data Analytics / Machine Learning), puis en assure sa mise en production. AJIME accompagne ses clients pour le transfert de compétences et pour les évolutions de la solution visant à adresser de nouvelles problématiques métiers.

Prototypage

AJIME propose une démarche en mode « Agile » avec un enrichissement progressif du scope d’analyse des données, en fonction des problèmes métiers abordés. Le but est de permettre aux décideurs d'identifier des sujets prioritaires offrant des possibilités de ROI (Quick wins) et de choisir les indicateurs (KPI) ainsi que l'ergonomie des tableaux de bords associés (DevOps).

Monitoring

AJIME déploie ses services LYD (Learn from Your Data) en mode SaaS . Ce mode de fonctionnement offre des capacités de monitoring en temps réel ou quasi-temps réel et permet de garantir la pertinence de l’information.

Compétences

Formations Data Science
(Mastère spécialisé Supélec & Forces de ventes)

Expertises
Intelligence Opérationnelle
Business intelligence (BI)

Expertises
Data Analytics (Splunk)
Analyses Prédictives
Machine Learning

Advice for Decision Makers
(DIS/CTO/CDO)

Monitoring Internet des Objets
(IoT)

Innovation Numérique
Modélisation 3D &Data Science

Partenaires

Zango

Société spécialisée dans le développement des projets Big Data, de portails (Liferay) et d’applications mobiles. Son fondateur Eric Coquelin est associé à l’aventure de AJIME en apportant son savoir-faire et celui de ses équipes dans la réalisation des projets Big Data.

Société spécialisée dans le développement des projets Big Data, de portails (Liferay) et d’applications mobiles. Son fondateur Eric Coquelin est associé à l’aventure de AJIME en apportant son savoir-faire et celui de ses équipes dans la réalisation des projets Big Data.

R2D2 smart & fun

R2D2 smart & fun est une ESN spécialisée dans la transformation numérique et la mobilité

R2D2 smart & fun est une ESN spécialisée dans la transformation numérique et la mobilité

Adista

Opérateur de Services Hébergés – Partenaire Splunk

Opérateur de Services Hébergés – Partenaire Splunk

Success story

Démarche agile

Démarche agile

AJIME a assisté un acteur majeur du secteur aéronautique dans son plan de transformation visant la mise en place de sa stratégie sécurité cyber et organisationnelle. AJIME a adopté une démarche agile et a développé un prototype pour l’ingénierie de soutien de son client.
Learn from Your Data

Learn from Your Data

AJIME et son offre LYD assistent un acteur majeur du secteur de la défense dans sa démarche d’amélioration continue permettant de garantir le maintien des performances de service et de satisfaire les exigences contractuelles.
Data Sanity Check

Data Sanity Check

AJIME a apporté sa collaboration a une fédération sportive pour le développement d’un observatoire digital de la pratique sportive. Les experts de AJIME ont permis de sécuriser le processus de prise de licence grâce à l’utilisation de technologies Big Data pour des activités de Data Sanity Check.
Quick Wins

Quick Wins

AJIME travaille à l’amélioration continue du SAV d’un acteur des télécoms. Divers prototypes ont été conçus, permettant à l’entreprise de réaliser des Quick Wins.

Ils nous ont fait confiance

  • Sii
  • Alten
  • FF Judo
  • TDF
  • Thales
  • Daher
  • Bouygues Télécom

Contact

ENVOYEZ UN MESSAGE EN UTILISANT LE FORMULAIRE CI-DESSOUS!